24.3.10 –> Love Casual Style


Look at this!!! I want this shoes very much!!!

Today I wear white balloon pants, white woman t-shirt, gray cardigan, and orange flat shoes…

My outfit today is enjoyable to accompanies my performance today. Yeah, today I went to supermarket with my family to buy some stuff that my family and I need.

My bracelet made in Bali. I bought it many years ago when I went to there. I love that, it’s so artistic!

My bag made by Gosh. The blue color is wonderful and unique… I love Gosh’ bags collection…

Jump!! jump!! Jump with my little brother!!

And look at this picture!! My little brother, Calvin, tried hard to push the trolley. How could he does with his petite body?

How cute he was in the blue collar shirt…

Note: I love to wear somethings comfortable to go shopping for some home needs. But I always make my outfit must still chic!! ^^

Leave a Reply

