30.3.10 –> SPORTY NIGHT


Sporty night!!!!!!

Last night I went to shopping center…

I bought black wedges shoes that I looking for in Bellagio…

I was happy because I could find that wedges shoes with my size in a good price!!! yippyyyy!!!

I wore black hats, blue t-shirt, gray short, and flat shoes…

Yummy spaghetti bolognese for my meal!!!

So sporty 🙂

I really love the colorful of that outfit…

It’s really fun!!! Don’t you think so??

It can be casual dresses inspiration for your sporty themes…

Really simple and still good looking with tang-top and short…

I love the hippie head that so unique 🙂

I love the sporty high heels shoes… So cheerful!!! I love it!!!! really really love it!!!

Leave a Reply

