1.4.10 –> WELCOME TO PROBOLINGGO CITY


Welcome to Probolinggo City…

I arrived to Probolinggo City last night, to have a holiday here…

Rainy night…

So sleepy…

I saw new picture in my home when I arrived in there that night…

I love this picture so much…

And this one too…

And I had dinner with my family in our family cafe in Probolinggo Downtown…

Their voice were really well and I love the song last night…

And today I want to share you about fashion holiday…

Colorful sunglasses can be your accessories to complete your outfit on your vacation…

I love this holiday fashion, so chic and comfortable…

Low high heels can be your option to complete your performance…

Still sexy but totally comfortable…

Or you can choose the colorful simple dress to color your vacation…

HAPPY EASTER HOLIDAY 🙂

Leave a Reply

