MONOTONE with VIOLIN


I love to play violin…

Because violin is my soul…

This is my lovely violin…

I know they are so abstract…

And I try to understand them…

Violin is my part of life…

And they can be my fashion inspiration..

Monotone style are so beautiful when it stand with my violin…

That is monotone inside, but colorful inside…

That afternoon was so sunny day,

when I took this picture exclusively for you on my house’ roof…

I wore my gray blouse, with antique black detail like a stone around my neck…

That so beautiful, give a private color for my outfit…

And I wore white skirt… So lovely…

That shinning day were more colorful with my outfit

That picture can be monotone style inspiration too.

I love the blue ankle boots that make her monotone style look shinning…

I love her totally perfect black jacket that so matching with majority outfit she wore… But the nice things is on her bag. I love her big brown handbag that made her performance looked nice…

I found my cross necklace from boutique in Surabaya…

I love my silver bracelet that I bought in Hope Boutique, PTC, Surabaya.

And also with black bracelet that I bought in Bali.

My black belt was complete my performance. That’s look cool!!

And look! I found that black wedges shoes few weeks ago. That made by Bellagio. I love it!

Note: Be careful when you wore skirt.  Make sure that no man when you stoop. Ups!

I love this part! MONOTONE with VIOLIN

2 thoughts on “MONOTONE with VIOLIN

Leave a Reply

