FUN GARDEN


Really fun when I took this picture in my little garden in my house…

I wore gold bracelet with many ornaments. They are really awesome!!

I also love my white necklace that made in Bali. It was compliments my little floral dress…

I love the details of my floral dress. The lace of the bottom of my little floral dress were give a different touch…

The boots have a good detail. That were a leopard pattern behind my black ankle boots…

I also combining with long black  sock.

Really fun, right??!

Don’t forget for leave your comment for this post!!

Thank you… 🙂

2 thoughts on “FUN GARDEN

    • Thanks buat commentnya yang teliti… Hehe.. Sebenarnya latar foto merupakan cara pencitraan dari fashion itu sendiri. Saat kita mengenakan suatu outfit, pastinya kita harus tahu tema dari outfit kita itu sendiri. Dan saya melihatnya dari little dress yang saya kenakan, floral. Jadi saya ingin mencitrakan itu agar dekat dengan alam, tema pokok dari outfit itu. So, pada akhirnya mau dikenakan dalam acara seperti apapun tergantung kamu dan tema acaramu… Semoga membantu… Tq 🙂

Leave a Reply

