Having Fun at Benoa


That day was 2010, 3rd June. We came to Tanjung Benoa in Bali to played some water games, like banana boat, flying fish, jet sky, diving, sea walker, or etc.

Fey and me were playing flying fish. Look that blue things that flew on the sea. I felt so nervous when we flew!! Cool!!!

Tanjung Benoa is the best place for water games in Bali. Many tourist come to here for some have fun with friends.

This is me and my other friends. We played banana boat. It’s so fun!!

It’s Silence Four. My lovely classmate that always still together!!! We took this picture in the noon after had been playing in Benoa… I miss this moment X[

Leave a Reply

